Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
July 1  5:30 AM ET
July 1  9:30 AM GMT
July 1  3:00 PM IST
England
India
No weather info available
Format: Test
LINE  England -120

England -120


Venue: Edgbaston